• College Directory

    Office: (778) 754-2888 OR (778) 478-6611 Fax: (778) 478-6610

    Director's Office

    Director of First College
    Carol Zhou, B.L.
    carol.zhou@firstcollege.ca

    Student Service Department

    Office Administration
    Jason Xu
    jason.xu@firstcollege.ca

    Student Service Department

    Office Administration
    Diana Jia
    diana.jia@firstcollege.ca

    Faculty of Health

    Faculty of Health Coordinator
    Denise Bryson, LPN
    denise.bryson@firstcollege.ca

    Faculty of Language

    Faculty of Language Instructor
    Judy Magahay, B.Soc.Sc.
    judy.magahay@firstcollege.ca

    Faculty of Registered Massage Therapy

    Faculty of RMT Academic Coordinator
    Pamela.Leco, Dr.
    Pamela.leco@firstcollege.ca

    Faculty of Registered Massage Therapy

    Faculty of RMT Clinic Coordinator
    Bobi Mcgrath, RMT
    bobi.mcgrath@firstcollege.ca

     

    Faculty of Business

    Faculty of Business Instructor
    Angela Dreger, B.B.A.
    angela.dreger@firstcollege.ca

    Faculty of Registered Massage Therapy

    Faculty of RMT Director
    Lindsey.sloan, RMT
    lindsey.sloan@firstcollege.ca

     

     
All Posts
×
×
Terms & Conditions
First College (FC), a private post-secondary institution, operates this website. The information contained on the FC website is created by departments of FC, and as such, is the property of FC. Unless specified otherwise, permission is granted to view, copy, print and distribute the content of the FC website subject to the following conditions: (i) it is used for informational, non-commercial purposes only; (ii) any copy or portion must include the FC copyright notice (© First College); (iii) no modifications are made; and (iv) FC reserves the right to revoke such authorization at any time, and any such use shall be discontinued upon written notice from FC.

Permission to refer to FC information for purposes other than those described above, or to use the information in any other way, must be requested in writing to the maintainer(s) of the information, if designated, or in writing to:

Marketing Department
First College
532 Leon Ave, Second Floor, Kelowna, BC V1Y 6J6